Leading our Community into the Future


Ex-Officio Members


Casey Ellis, Owen County Judge-Executive

Adam Gaines, Owenton Mayor

Vacant, Owen County Director of Tourism



Board of Directors


Christina Perkins
Three River Health Department

Dallas Stafford
Citizens Union Bank 

MiMi Quiroz
Owen County Extension Office

Shadoe Perry
Elk Creek Hunt Club

Doug Martin
Bluewing Landing Inn


Judy Hetterman
Owen County Extension Service

Dave Jones
Golden Triangle Realty

Margaret  Forsee             Trust for Life

Nathan Clark
KY American Water

Pam Stockdale
Stockdale Guns

Mike Stafford
Owen Electric Cooperative

Jennifer Chancery
Owen County Public Library

Robert Mills
Individual Member


Executive Committee


Jenni Duncan, Executive Director
McDonald & New Funeral Homes

Mark Stallons, President
Owen Electric Cooperative

Rob Stafford, Vice President
Owen County Board of Education


Pam Smoot, Secretary
Owenton Center

Sarah Cobb, Interim Treasurer
Peoples Bank & Trust Co

Veronica Gayle, Past President
Community Adult Education